Important Contacts, 2016

Federal Government:

Environment Minister Catherine McKenna Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca House of Commons Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

Chief of Staff to Minister McKenna Marlo Raynolds marlo.raynolds@canada.ca

NDP Environment Critic Nathan Cullen Nathan.Cullen@parl.gc.ca House of Commons Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

Opposition Environment Critic Ed Fast Ed.Fast@parl.gc.ca House of Commons Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

Leader, Green Party elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca House of Commons Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

Blake Richards MP Richards.B@parl.gc.ca House of Commons Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca

CEO Parks Canada Agency Daniel Watson Daniel.Watson@pc.gc.ca

Dave McDonough, Superintendent, Banff Field Unit Dave.McDonough@pc.gc.ca

Melanie Kwong Superintendent, LLKY Field Unit Melanie.Kwong@pc.gc.ca

Alan Fehr Superintendent, Jasper National Park alan.fehr@pc.gc.ca

Mount Revelstoke/Glacier National Parks P.O. Box 350 Revelstoke, B.C. Canada V0E 2S0 250-837-7500

Minister of Fisheries and Oceans Canada Hunter Tootoo Hunter.Tootoo@parl.gc.ca House of Commons Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

Alberta Government:

If your call to your MLA, or any Alberta government office, is long distance then please dial 310-0000 then the area code and the phone number for toll free access.

Minister Environment and Parks Shannon Phillips Legislature Office 208 Legislature Building 10800 – 97 Avenue Edmonton, AB, T5K 2B6 Phone: 780.427.2391 Fax: 780.422.6259 lethbridge.west@assembly.ab.ca

MLA Banff-Cochrane Cameron Westhead Legislature Office 6th Floor, 9820 – 107 Street Edmonton, AB T5K 1E7 Phone: 780.638.1418 Fax: 780.415.0701 Constituency Office 102, 721 Main Street P.O. Box 8650 Canmore, AB T1W 0B9 Phone: 403-609-4509 Toll Free: 1-866-760-8281 Fax: 403-609-4513 banff.cochrane@assembly.ab.ca